Updated: August 17, 2020

 

 


Welcome to the City Tabernacle of Seventh-day Adventists, located in neighborhood of Hamilton Heights (part of Harlem) in New York, New  York. We are a Christian community and would love to have you join our family. To learn more about what we believe, you can visit our About Us page. Please join us for Bible study, worship, and prayer.

CLICK HERE to watch the Virtual Divine Worship Service (Sabbaths starting at 11 a.m.)

CLICK HERE to WATCH our Virtual Adult Sabbath School Prayer Breakfast and Lesson Study (Sabbaths starting at 8:15 a.m.)

CLICK HERE to JOIN our Virtual Adult Sabbath School Prayer Breakfast and Lesson Study on ZOOM (Sabbaths from 8:15 a.m. to 10:50 a.m.)

CLICK HERE to join our Virtual Children's Sabbath School Classes on ZOOM (Sabbaths from 1:30 p.m. to 3 p.m.)

CLICK HERE to join us for Virtual Afternoon Bible Study (Sabbaths at 4 p.m.)

 

THERE IS HOPE!! Please be blessed by these timely messages of support and encouragement during this COVID19 pandemic.

 

 

 

Date:

Video:

Audio:

Sabbath, May 2

"High Time"

None

Friday, May 1

None

"Young People: Don't Worry About Anything!", 5.1.2020

Thursday, April 30

None

None

Wednesday, April 29

Video Message, 4.29.2020

None

Tuesday, April 28

None

None

Monday, April 27

None

"A Word of Encouragement: Young People" - 4.27.2020

Sunday, April 26

None

"A Word of Encouragement: Young People" - 4.26.2020

Saturday, April 25

Sabbath Message

None

Friday, April 24

None

"Crisis - Healing the Broken Hearted", 4.24.2020

Thursday, April 23

None

None

Wednesday, April 22

None

"Crisis - Healing in Him", 4.22.2020

Tuesday, April 21

None

None

Monday, April 20

None

None

Sunday, April 19

None

None

Sabbath, April 18

"Why Jesus is Coming Soon"

None

Friday, April 17

None

None

Thursday, April 16

None

None

Wednesday, April 15

None

"Crisis - Hope in the Blessed Hope", 4.15.2020

Tuesday, April 14

None

None

Monday, April 13

None

"Crisis - Hope in the Resurrection", 4.13.2020 (Easter Devotion)

Sunday, April 12

None

None

Sabbath April 11

"Protection from the Plague"

None

Friday, April 10

None

"Crisis - Agonizing Decisions", 4.10.2020

Thursday, April 9

None

"Crisis - Prioritizing the Important", 4.9.2020

Wednesday, April 8

None

"Crisis - A Prayer for Your Protection", 4.8.2020

Tuesday, April 7

None

None

Monday, April 6

None

"Crisis - Praying for the Difficult and the Lost", 4.6.2020

Sunday, April 5

None

"Crisis - Praying for Opened Eyes", 4.5.2020

Sabbath, April 4

"How Leaders Can Stop the Plague"

None

Friday, April 3

None

"Crisis - A Time For Sense, Not Nonsense", 4.3.2020

Thursday, April 2

None

None

Wednesday, April 1

None

"Crisis - A Time to Return", 4.1.2020

Tuesday, March 31

None

"Crisis - Dealing with Those Hurting Themselves", 3.31.2020

Monday, March 30

None

"Crisis - God Provides", 3.30.2020

Sunday, March 29

None

"Crisis - A Time When God Provides", 3.29.2020

Sabbath, March 28

Noah and the End of the World

None

Friday, March 27

None

"Crisis - A Time of Hope", 3.27.2020

Thursday, March 26

None

"Crisis - Not a Time for Criticism", 3.26.2020

Wednesday, March 25

None

"Crisis - A Time to Love!", 3.25.2020

Tuesday, March 24

None

"Responding to Antagonizers & the Fearful During This Crisis", 3.24.2020

Monday, March 23

None

"Deliverance in times of Difficulties", 3.23.2020

Sunday, March 22

None

None

Sabbath, March 21

Jonah and Corona

None

Friday, March 20

None

"Protected by God's Presence", 3.20.2020

Thursday, March 19

None

"How to Have Peace in This Storm", 3.19.2020

Wednesday, March 18

None

"Wrestling with God and Winning", 3.18.2020

Tuesday, March 17

None

A Word of Encouragement, 3.17.2020

Monday, March 16

None

None

Sunday, March 15

None

A Word of Encouragement, 3.15.2020

 

A Worldwide Church Family

The Seventh-day Adventist Church is a mainstream Protestant church with approximately 19 million members worldwide, including more than one million members in North America. The Adventist Church operates 173 hospitals and sanitariums and more than 7,500 schools around the world. The Adventist Development and Relief Agency (ADRA) works within communities in more than 130 countries to provide community development and disaster relief.

LEARN MORE